Heritage Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Heritage Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Heritage Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 3 Heritage 1 Prairie 0
Lost
Thu, Sep 5 Heritage 1 Hudson's Bay 1
Tied
Mon, Sep 9 Heritage NS Evergreen 179
Lost
Thu, Sep 12 Heritage 0 Fort Vancouver 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Heritage 247 Camas 155
Lost
* Mon, Sep 23 Heritage 235 Union 173
Lost
Wed, Sep 25 Prairie Invite
* Thu, Sep 26 Heritage 179 Battle Ground 161
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Heritage 231 Skyview 169
Lost
Thu, Oct 3 Heritage 237 Washougal 184
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy