League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Skyview Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyview Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyview Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 8 Skyview 2 Lewis and Clark 0
Won
Mon, Mar 11 Skyview 1 Ridgefield 0
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Skyview 11 King's Way Christian 0
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Skyview 3 Kelso 1
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Skyview 0 Puyallup 1
Lost
Wed, Mar 20 Skyview 2 Mountain View 1
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Skyview 2 Columbia River 2
Tied
* Tue, Mar 26 Skyview 0 Heritage 2
Lost
Tue, Apr 2 Skyview 0 Prairie 0
Tied
* Tue, Apr 9 Skyview 3 Battle Ground 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Skyview 2 Camas 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Skyview 4 Union 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Skyview 2 Heritage 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Skyview 3 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Skyview 2 Camas 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Skyview 1 Union 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 114A WCD/SW at
  Thu, May 9 Rogers (Puyallup) Lost 2-1
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy