League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Camas Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Camas Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Camas 3 Tigard, OR 0
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Camas 7 Reynolds, OR 0
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Camas 0 Tumwater 2
Lost
Thu, Sep 19 Camas 3 Lake Oswego, OR 1
Won
Sat, Sep 21 Camas 1 Puyallup 2
Lost
Tue, Sep 24 Camas 3 Prairie 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Camas 3 Battle Ground 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Camas 8 Heritage 0
Won
Thu, Oct 3 Camas 3 Hockinson 2
Won
* Mon, Oct 7 Camas 1 Skyview 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Camas 0 Union 1
Lost
Fri, Oct 11 Camas 1 Sherwood, OR 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Camas 4 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Camas 4 Heritage 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 25 Camas 0 Skyview 0
Tied
* Tue, Oct 29 Camas 0 Union 0
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 94A WCD/SW at
  Thu, Nov 7 Enumclaw Lost 3-2
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy