Camas Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Camas Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Camas Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 11 Camas 6 Hockinson 0
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Camas 2 Beaverton, OR 6
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Camas 3 Columbia River 4
Lost
Tue, Mar 26 Camas 4 Mountain View 2
Won
Fri, Apr 12 Camas 3 Prairie 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Camas 6 Battle Ground 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Camas 3 Skyview 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Camas 6 Heritage 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Camas 5 Battle Ground 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Camas 5 Heritage 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Camas 4 Skyview 2
Won
* Wed, May 1 Camas 1 Union 5
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Camas 2 Union 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy