Evergreen Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Evergreen Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Washougal
3:30 PM Away
Thu, Mar 19 Heritage
3:30 PM Away HHS
Fri, Mar 20 Hockinson
3:30 PM Home EHS
Mon, Mar 23 Battle Ground
3:30 PM Home EHS
Wed, Mar 25 Mark Morris
3:30 PM Home EHS
Thu, Mar 26 R A Long
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Apr 9 Hudson's Bay
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Kelso
3:30 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Fort Vancouver
3:30 PM Away FVHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Prairie
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Mountain View
3:30 PM Away MVVanc
* Tue, Apr 28 Hudson's Bay
3:30 PM Away HudBayHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Kelso
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Tue, May 5 Fort Vancouver
3:30 PM Home EHS
* Fri, May 8 Prairie
3:30 PM Away PHS
* Mon, May 11 Mountain View
3:30 PM Home EHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy