Evergreen Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Evergreen Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Evergreen 1 Washougal 0
Won
Mon, Mar 11 Evergreen 2 Tumwater 1
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Evergreen 0 Ridgefield 2
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Evergreen 3 Alumni 6
Lost
Wed, Mar 20 Evergreen 0 Battle Ground 2
Lost
Thu, Mar 21 Evergreen 3 Centralia 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Evergreen 2 Prairie 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Evergreen 0 Mountain View 1
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Evergreen 3 Kelso 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Evergreen 0 Hudson's Bay 1
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Evergreen 1 Fort Vancouver 1
Tied
* Wed, Apr 17 Evergreen 0 Prairie 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Evergreen 1 Mountain View 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Evergreen 0 Kelso 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Evergreen 3 Hudson's Bay 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Evergreen 4 Fort Vancouver 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 113A WCD/SW at South Sound Stadium, Lacey
  Sat, May 4 Shelton Won 3-0
  Tue, May 7 Stadium Lost 1-0
  Thu, May 9 Mountain View Lost 1-0
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy