Mountain View Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mountain View Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountain View Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Mountain View 3 Battle Ground 0
Won
Tue, Sep 17 Mountain View 2 Heritage 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 19 Mountain View 1 Union 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 26 Mountain View 0 Camas 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Mountain View 0 Kelso 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 Mountain View 0 Hudson's Bay 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 9 Mountain View 3 Evergreen 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Mountain View 3 Fort Vancouver 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Mountain View 1 Prairie 3
Lost
Sat, Oct 19 Mt. View Tourney
* Wed, Oct 23 Mountain View 3 Hudson's Bay 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 29 Mountain View 3 Evergreen 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 31 Mountain View 3 Fort Vancouver 0
Won
* Tue, Nov 5 Mountain View 0 Prairie 3
Lost
* Thu, Nov 7 Mountain View 0 Kelso 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 13 - Nov 163A WCD/SW at BLHS & CHS
  Fri, Nov 15 Spanaway Lake Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 Stadium Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy