League
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Evergreen 2A Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Friday, March 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
OHS Jamboree 4:00 PM
Black Hills
Rochester
Olympia Stevens
Saturday, March 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma Jamboree 10:00 AM
Capital
Hoquiam
Ocosta
Elma Ventron
Annual Fast-Pitch Jamboree 1:00 PM
Centralia
Vancouver
Monday, March 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater   11
Olympic   1 Lobe 3 4:15 PM
North Thurston   15
Black Hills   5 BHHS 4:30 PM Photographer: Cortney Drake
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Yelm   33
Tumwater   1 THS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Centralia   1
Olympia   5 Stevens 4:00 PM
North Thurston   1
W F West   13 Rec 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   15
Tenino   0 THS 4:00 PM
W F West   13
Kelso   6 KHS 4:00 PM
Tumwater   14
Timberline   1 RAC 4:30 PM Photographer: Cortney Drake
Capital   8
Black Hills   4 BHHS 4:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   16
River Ridge   3 RRHS 4:00 PM
North Mason   1
Centralia   19 4:30 PM
Mark Morris   2
Tumwater   15 THS 4:30 PM Photographer: Cortney Drake
Aberdeen   8
Capital   1 Jeff. MS 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kittitas   1
Rochester   11 RHS 11:00 AM
W F West   5
Bonney Lake   1 ARHS 11:15 AM
Elma   12
Rochester   2 RHS 3:00 PM
W F West   16
Cle Elum   3 ARHS 3:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   2
North Mason   5 4:00 PM
Hoquiam   0
Rochester   3 RHS 4:00 PM
Montesano   6
Tumwater   3 THS 4:30 PM Photographer: Cortney Drake
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Elma   6
Aberdeen   3 Bishop 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   9
Battle Ground   5 BGHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam   5
Aberdeen   1 Bishop 4:30 PM
Tenino   3
Centralia   14 BrstPk 4:30 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
River Ridge   0
Black Hills   0 BHHS 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   0
Aberdeen   15 Bishop 4:30 PM
* Rochester   0
W F West   3 Rec 4:30 PM
* Centralia   5
Tumwater   12 THS 4:30 PM Photographer: Cortney Drake
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   18
Black Hills   0 BHHS 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   2
Centralia   6 BrstPk 4:30 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   8
Tumwater   4 THS 4:30 PM Photographer: Cortney Drake
* Aberdeen   6
Centralia   4 BrstPk 4:30 PM
* Black Hills   0
Rochester   16 RHS 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   6
Rochester   1 RHS 4:30 PM
* Centralia   10
Black Hills   6 BHHS 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen   3
W F West   10 Rec 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   5
Tumwater   21 THS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   2
Aberdeen   3 Bishop 4:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   1
Rochester   7 RHS 4:00 PM
* Aberdeen   17
Black Hills   3 BHHS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   2
Rochester   4 RHS 4:00 PM
* Aberdeen   2
Tumwater   8 THS 4:30 PM
* Black Hills   1
W F West   12 Rec 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   2
Tumwater   12 THS 5:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centralia   7
Aberdeen   6 Bishop 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   1
Tumwater   11 THS 4:00 PM Photographer: Cortney Drake
* Black Hills   1
Centralia   11 BrstPk 4:30 PM
* W F West   2
Aberdeen   0 Bishop 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Rochester   9
Black Hills   0 BHHS 4:00 PM
* W F West   12
Centralia   1 BrstPk 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Aberdeen   16
Rochester   6 RHS 4:00 PM
* Tumwater   18
Black Hills   0 BHHS 4:30 PM
* Centralia   0
W F West   10 Rec 4:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Centralia   12
Washougal   0 WHS 4:00 PM
* Tumwater   11
W F West   6 Rec 4:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   10
Centralia   6 Borst 4:30 PM
* Rochester   1
W F West   6 Rec 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   0
Aberdeen   11 Bishop 4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   10
Aberdeen   3 Bishop 4:00 PM
* Rochester   1
Centralia   2 BrstPk 4:30 PM
* W F West   17
Black Hills   0 BHHS 4:30 PM
* Tumwater   15
Aberdeen   4 Bishop 5:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* W F West   11
Tumwater   4 THS 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen   13
Centralia   15 BrstPk 4:30 PM
* Black Hills   0
Rochester   10 RHS 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tumwater   11
Rochester   5 RHS 4:00 PM
* Centralia   18
Black Hills   3 BHHS 4:30 PM
* Aberdeen   0
W F West   10 Rec 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Black Hills   0
Tumwater   10 THS 4:30 PM Photographer: Cortney Drake
* W F West   18
Centralia   0 BrstPk 4:30 PM
* Rochester   2
Aberdeen   8 Bishop 4:30 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Forks   5
Rochester   3 RHS 3:30 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hockinson   4
Tumwater   7 7AvePark 3:00 PM
Aberdeen   0
Woodland   6 7AvePark 3:00 PM
Centralia   0
Ridgefield   4 7AvePark 3:00 PM
R A Long   2
W F West   12 7AvePark 3:00 PM
Hockinson   10
Aberdeen   11 7AvePark 5:00 PM
Tumwater   0
Woodland   4 7AvePark 5:00 PM
Centralia   7
R A Long   8 7AvePark 5:00 PM
Ridgefield   6
W F West   5 7AvePark 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Aberdeen   2
W F West   7 7AvePark 11:00 AM
R A Long   4
Tumwater   5 7AvePark 11:00 AM
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   19
Port Angeles   2 Carlon 10:00 AM
Tumwater   6
Sehome   7 Carlon 12:00 PM
Sequim   3
Tumwater   6 Carlon 2:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)   2
W F West   5 Carlon 4:00 PM
Tumwater   13
Ephrata   3 Carlon 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
W F West   13
Ridgefield   3 Carlon 10:00 AM
Tumwater   9
Eatonville   4 Carlon 10:00 AM
Tumwater   8
Sehome   6 Carlon 12:00 PM
Ridgefield   8
Tumwater   2 Carlon 2:30 PM
W F West   0
Woodland   3 Carlon 2:30 PM



Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy