Aberdeen Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Aberdeen Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Aberdeen Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 7 Alumni Soccer Game
Tue, Sep 10 Aberdeen 2 Elma 1
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Aberdeen 0 North Thurston 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 17 Aberdeen 2 Hoquiam 1
Won
Thu, Sep 19 Aberdeen 0 Tenino 1
Lost
Thu, Sep 26 Aberdeen 1 Adna 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Aberdeen 4 Centralia 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Aberdeen 3 W F West 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Aberdeen 0 Tumwater 5
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Aberdeen 1 Black Hills 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Aberdeen 3 Rochester 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Aberdeen 1 Centralia 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Aberdeen 1 W F West 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Aberdeen 0 Tumwater 4
Lost
* Sat, Oct 26 Aberdeen 1 Black Hills 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 29 Aberdeen 4 Rochester 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Sites TBD
  Thu, Oct 31 Washougal Lost 2-0
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 6:00 PMWashougal @ Aberdeen at Stewart Field
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy