Black Hills Fastpitch Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Black Hills Varsity Fastpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Black Hills Opponent Result
Thu, Mar 17 Black Hills 1 Olympia 13
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Black Hills 0 Aberdeen 1
Lost
* Wed, Mar 23 Black Hills 7 Rochester 9
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Black Hills 1 Tumwater 10
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Black Hills 5 Centralia 10
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Black Hills 3 Shelton 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 Black Hills 0 W F West 1
Lost
        **FORFEIT**  
* Fri, Apr 15 Black Hills 1 Rochester 15
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Black Hills 1 Aberdeen 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Black Hills 6 Shelton 9
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Black Hills 1 W F West 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Black Hills 1 Aberdeen 13
Lost
* Mon, May 2 Black Hills 1 Rochester 7
Lost
* Tue, May 3 Black Hills 4 Centralia 9
Lost
* Wed, May 4 Black Hills 0 Tumwater 10
Lost
* Mon, May 9 Black Hills 7 Shelton 8
Lost
* Tue, May 10 Black Hills 1 Centralia 11
Lost
* Wed, May 11 Black Hills 1 W F West 7
Lost
* Thu, May 12 Black Hills 0 Tumwater 7
Lost
        **FORFEIT**