Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tumwater71101
W F West71102
Aberdeen4475
Centralia2627
Black Hills09013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab-Centraliasponsor: Centralia Community Foundationsponsor: Power Shop
sponsor: Goebel Septic Tank Servicesponsor: Centralia High Schoolsponsor: Cenralia College
sponsor: Security State Banksponsor: Centralia High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 14 Aberdeen
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Wed, Sep 16 Tumwater
3:30 PM Away THS
* Fri, Sep 18 Shelton
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Mon, Sep 21 Black Hills
3:30 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Sep 23 W F West
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Fri, Sep 25 Aberdeen
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Tumwater
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Wed, Sep 30 Shelton
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Black Hills
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Wed, Oct 7 W F West
3:30 PM Away WFW

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.