Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Aberdeen0000
Black Hills0000
Centralia0000
Shelton0000
Tumwater0000
W F West0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Goebel Septic Tank Servicesponsor: Centralia High Schoolsponsor: Cenralia College
sponsor: Les Schwab-Centraliasponsor: Centralia Community Foundationsponsor: Power Shop
sponsor: Security State Banksponsor: Centralia High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 11 Eatonville
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Wed, Sep 16 Aberdeen
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Fri, Sep 18 Black Hills
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Mon, Sep 21 Shelton
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Tumwater
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Fri, Sep 25 W F West
3:30 PM Away WFW
* Mon, Sep 28 Eatonville
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Fri, Oct 2 Aberdeen
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Black Hills
3:30 PM Away BHHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Shelton
3:30 PM Home Borst
* Fri, Oct 9 Tumwater
3:30 PM Away THS
* Mon, Oct 12 W F West
3:30 PM Home Borst

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule