League
2A
Centralia
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Centralia Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Centralia 0 Three Rivers Christian 0
Fri, Mar 15 Helen Donovan Invitational
Centralia R A Long (Host)
Castle Rock
Kelso
Mark Morris
Sat, Mar 16 Helen Donovan Invitational
Centralia R A Long (Host)
Kelso
Mark Morris
Tue, Mar 19 Centralia 3 Three Rivers Christian 4
Wed, Mar 20 Centralia 3 Tenino 4
Tue, Mar 26 Centralia 4 Ridgefield 3
Fri, Mar 29 Centralia 5 Timberline 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Centralia 3 Black Hills 4
* Fri, Apr 12 Centralia 6 Aberdeen 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Centralia 2 W F West 4
Thu, Apr 18 Centralia 0 Capital 0
* Thu, Apr 18 Centralia 1 Tumwater 5
Tue, Apr 23 Centralia 3 Ridgefield 4
* Wed, Apr 24 Centralia 6 Aberdeen 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Centralia 3 Black Hills 4
* Mon, Apr 29 Centralia 1 Tumwater 5
* Wed, May 1 Centralia 0 W F West 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 9:00 AMDistrict IV Tournament at Vancouver Tennis Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy