Tumwater Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Tumwater Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Timberline
3:30 PM Away THS
Tue, Mar 24 Olympia
3:30 PM Away OLY HS
Tue, Mar 31 Shelton
3:30 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Aberdeen
3:30 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Apr 15 W F West
3:30 PM Home THS
Fri, Apr 17 Capital
3:30 PM Away
* Mon, Apr 20 Centralia
3:30 PM Home THS
* Wed, Apr 22 Black Hills
3:30 PM Away BHHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Aberdeen
3:30 PM Home THS
* Mon, Apr 27 W F West
3:30 PM Away WFW
Tue, Apr 28 Shelton
3:30 PM Home THS
Wed, Apr 29 Timberline
3:30 PM Home THS
* Mon, May 4 Centralia
3:30 PM Away BrstPk
* Wed, May 6 Black Hills
3:30 PM Home THS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy