League
2A
Tumwater
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Tumwater Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Tumwater Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tumwater Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 Tumwater 3 North Thurston 2
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Tumwater 6 Shelton 0
Won
Tue, Mar 19 Tumwater 5 Timberline 0
Won
Wed, Mar 27 Tumwater 1 Olympia 4
Lost
Fri, Apr 12 Tumwater 4 Capital 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Tumwater 6 Aberdeen 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Tumwater 5 Black Hills 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Tumwater 5 Centralia 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Tumwater 2 W F West 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Tumwater 6 Aberdeen 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Tumwater 3 W F West 4
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Tumwater 5 Centralia 1
Won
* Wed, May 1 Tumwater 4 Black Hills 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 9:00 AMDistrict IV Tournament at Vancouver Tennis Center
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy