Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Aberdeen000000
Black Hills000000
Centralia000000
Rochester000000
Shelton000000
Tumwater000000
W F West000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Tom Aldersonsponsor: *WF Westsponsor: *WF West

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 Relay Meet
Tumwater (Host)
4:00 PM Away RRHS
* Tue, Sep 15
Black Hills (Host)
Centralia
Rochester
W F West
5:00 PM Away RRHS
* Tue, Sep 22
Centralia (Host)
Rochester
Shelton
W F West
4:00 PM Away Thorb
* Thu, Sep 24
Centralia (Host)
Rochester
Tumwater
W F West
4:00 PM Away Thorb
* Wed, Sep 30
Aberdeen (Host)
Centralia
Eatonville
Rochester
W F West
4:00 PM Away GHYMCA
* Tue, Oct 6
Tumwater (Host)
Centralia
Rochester
W F West
5:00 PM Away RRHS
* Thu, Oct 8
Eatonville (Host)
Centralia
Rochester
W F West
4:00 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Oct 13
Centralia (Host)
Black Hills
Rochester
W F West
4:00 PM Away Thorb
* Thu, Oct 15
Shelton (Host)
Centralia
Rochester
W F West
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 22
Centralia (Host)
Eatonville
Rochester
W F West
4:00 PM Away Thorb
* Tue, Oct 27
Centralia (Host)
Aberdeen
Rochester
W F West
4:00 PM Away Thorb

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 28, 5:00 PMSub District Meet at River Ridge High School

 
Arbter Schedule