Greater St. Helens 2A Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Monday, December 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hockinson   64
La Center   27 LCHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Ridgefield   29
Tumwater   69 THS 7:00 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
Rochester   50
R A Long   39 RAL 7:00 PM
Jamboree 7:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Mark Morris MMHS
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
La Center   34
Columbia River   63 CRHS 7:00 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
Hockinson   59
Mountain View   38 MVVanc 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Washougal   28
W F West   52 WFW 7:00 PM
Rochester   51
Woodland   61 WHS 7:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kelso   54
R A Long   23 RAL 5:30 PM
Mark Morris   36
Evergreen   44 7:00 PM
Heritage   42
Hockinson   51 HHS 7:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mountain View   34
Columbia River   52 CRHS 7:00 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
Woodland   53
La Center   41 LCHS 7:00 PM
Heritage   33
R A Long   49 RAL 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia River   56
King's Way Christian   32 KWChr 7:00 PM
Battle Ground   20
Mark Morris   48 MMHS 7:00 PM
Washougal   60
Skyview   52 SHS 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   46
Washougal   49 WHS 7:00 PM
Ridgefield   38
La Center   50 LCHS 7:00 PM
Hudson's Bay   67
Woodland   65 WHS 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Woodland   55
Evergreen   39 EHS 7:00 PM
R A Long   51
Castle Rock   33 CRHS 7:00 PM
Hockinson   61
King's Way Christian   32 KWChr 7:00 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
King's Way Christian   52
Ridgefield   57 RHS 5:30 PM
Washougal   31
Camas   60 CHS 5:30 PM
Columbia River   34
Skyview   49 SHS 6:00 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
Kelso   65
Mark Morris   29 MMHS 6:00 PM
Tumwater   60
Hockinson   45 HHS 7:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Ridgefield   44
Wahkiakum   54 WAH 7:00 PM
R A Long   30
W F West   62 WFW 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Seton Catholic   27
Columbia River   64 CRHS 7:00 PM
Toledo   59
Mark Morris   35 MMHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mark Morris   29
Washougal   71 WHS 7:00 PM
Heritage   55
Ridgefield   45 RHS 7:00 PM
Kalama   22
Woodland   69 WHS 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Washougal   50
Madras, OR   45 Seaside, O 4:00 PM
Woodland   34
Kelso   69 KHS 7:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Rochester   36
Washougal   59 Seaside HS 6:00 PM
       Seaside Holiday Tournament
* Hockinson   43
R A Long   59 RAL 7:00 PM
* Columbia River   52
Ridgefield   29 RHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Washougal   60
Cottage Grove, OR   29 Seaside, O 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
R A Long   35
Hudson's Bay   56 EHS 4:00 PM
       Hoops for the Holidays
Sunset HS, OR   33
Columbia River   54 WHS 7:15 PM
       T-Town Throwdown
Friday, December 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sprague HS, OR   40
Mark Morris   56 FVHS 10:40 AM
       FVHS Holiday Tournament
Hockinson   50
Strathcona HS, CAN   56 MissionBay 1:15 PM
       Surf 'N Slam
Woodland   53
Highland   24 KHS 3:30 PM
R A Long   50
Evergreen   38 EHS 4:00 PM
       Hoops for the Holidays
Columbia River   28
Bethel   56 WHS 7:15 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
       T-Town Throwdown
Saturday, December 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Columbia River   34
Redmond   32 Wilson HS TBD
Kingston   54
Hockinson   56 MissionBay 10:30 AM
       Surf N Slam
Woodland   61
Cle Elum   41 KHS 11:00 AM
Ridgefield   45
Madison, OR   32 LkOswego 11:00 AM
       Nike Shootout
Parkrose, OR   46
Mark Morris   60 FVHS 3:40 PM
R A Long   48
La Center   47 EHS 4:00 PM
       Hoops for the Holidays
Sunday, December 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Ridgefield   31
Jackson   48 LkOswego 2:00 PM
       Nike Shootout
Mark Morris   43
Corbett, OR   41 FVHS 6:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hockinson   39
Shorewood   25 ShwdHS 1:15 PM
       Surf N Slam
Ridgefield   43
Mercer Island   45 LkOswego 2:00 PM
       Nike Shootout
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mark Morris   28
Columbia River   52 CRHS 7:00 PM
* Washougal   68
Ridgefield   31 RHS 7:00 PM
* R A Long   57
Woodland   66 WHS 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ridgefield   49
R A Long   54 RAL 7:00 PM
* Woodland   42
Washougal   64 WHS 7:00 PM
* Columbia River   53
Hockinson   47 HHS 7:30 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
Saturday, January 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* R A Long   27
Columbia River   56 CRHS 7:00 PM
* Hockinson   59
Ridgefield   51 RHS 7:00 PM
* Woodland   69
Mark Morris   46 MMHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mark Morris   29
R A Long   57 RAL 7:00 PM
* Columbia River   48
Woodland   44 WHS 7:30 PM
* Washougal   67
Hockinson   41 HHS 7:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ridgefield   53
Mark Morris   54 MMHS 7:00 PM
* Columbia River   40
Washougal   45 WHS 7:00 PM
* Hockinson   52
Woodland   71 WHS 7:30 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Washougal   69
R A Long   46 RAL 7:00 PM
* Woodland   62
Ridgefield   43 RHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mark Morris   35
Hockinson   50 HHS 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ridgefield   30
Columbia River   50 CRHS 7:00 PM
* Washougal   74
Mark Morris   30 MMHS 7:00 PM
* R A Long   43
Hockinson   42 HHS 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Angeles   50
Washougal   64 WHS 4:30 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
       2021 @ PAHS
Monday, January 27, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia River   55
Mark Morris   35 MMHS 7:00 PM
* Ridgefield   14
Washougal   59 WHS 7:00 PM
* Woodland   62
R A Long   53 RAL 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kalama   26
Mark Morris   56 MMHS 6:00 PM
* Hockinson   38
Columbia River   54 CRHS 7:00 PM
* R A Long   49
Ridgefield   39 RHS 7:00 PM
* Washougal   75
Woodland   31 WHS 7:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Columbia River   53
R A Long   35 RAL 7:00 PM
* Ridgefield   39
Hockinson   53 HHS 7:30 PM
* Mark Morris   50
Woodland   75 WHS 7:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hockinson   44
Washougal   70 WHS 7:00 PM
* R A Long   47
Mark Morris   30 L.C.C. 7:00 PM
* Woodland   36
Columbia River   56 CRHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Washougal   44
Columbia River   38 CRHS 7:00 PM
* Mark Morris   34
Ridgefield   46 RHS 7:00 PM
* Woodland   51
Hockinson   67 HHS 7:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hockinson   62
Mark Morris   51 MMHS 7:00 PM
* R A Long   38
Washougal   50 WHS 7:00 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
* Ridgefield   52
Woodland   73 WHS 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Hockinson   65
Rochester   64 RHS 7:00 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
Friday, February 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Woodland   34
W F West   48 WFW 7:00 PM
Hockinson   42
Washougal   56 WHS 7:00 PM
Black Hills   61
Columbia River   56 CRHS 7:00 PM
R A Long   28
Tumwater   48 THS 7:00 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
Monday, February 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Woodland   44
Hockinson   59 RHS 6:00 PM
W F West   43
Washougal   33 WHS 6:00 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
Columbia River   30
R A Long   31 RHS 7:45 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater   61
Hockinson   38 BHHS 6:00 PM Photographer: John OLEARY
R A Long   37
Washougal   55 WHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Tumwater   69
Washougal   37 WHS 4:00 PM Photographer: John OLEARY