Date:
Subscribe Twitter
There are no events on the selected day.

 

Spring Sport Clearance Information

Feb 21, 2020 2:36 PM

Sign up on FamilyID.com

Registration Opens: 2/3/20

First Day of Practice: 3/2/20

Current physical required.

Athletic fee or payment plan in place prior to the first practice.

Track

Softball

Girls Tennis

Baseball

Girls Golf

Boys Soccer

Athletic Fee: $60.00

ASB Membership Fee: $35.00

Spring Practice Information

Feb 21, 2020 2:34 PM

Girls Golf

Head Coach - David Long

Email: David.long@vansd.org

First Practice: March 2nd

Track & Field

Boys Head Coach - Art Sandison

Email: Arthur.Sandison@vansd.org

Girls Head Coach - Michelle Buss

Michelle.Buss@vansd.org

First Practice: March 2nd

Time: 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Columbia River Stadium

Baseball

Head Coach - Stephen Donohue

Email: stephen.donohue@vansd.org and colriverbc@gmail.com

First Practice: March 2nd

Time: 3-6 PM (Players arrive 2:45)

Location: Varsity Baseball Field

Needs: cleats, glove, bat, dress warm

Softball

Head Coach - Marc Hacault

Email: mhacault88@gmail.com

First Tryout: March 2nd

Tryouts: March 2 - March 5

Time: 3:00 - 5:00 pm

Location: VGSA Varsity Field

Needs: cleats/tennis shoes, gloves & bat if you have one, softball pants, water

Boys Soccer

Head Coach - Filomon Afenegus

Email: Filomon.Afenegus@vansd.org

First Tryout: March 2nd

Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM

Location: Columbia River Turf

Needs: Cleats, shin guards, soccer socks, and water

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1E93lDDB5Wgud9vK1hSOMaC5-8QgKf3x907p7DL-Fu60/edit?usp=sharing

Girls Tennis

Head Coach - Kevin Erickson

Email: Kevin.Erickson@vansd.org

First Practice: March 2nd

Time: 1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Location: CRHS Tennis Courts

Needs: Warm, athletic clothing. A racket if you have one.


Follow CR Sports on Twitter

Aug 6, 2019 10:08 AM

@ColRiverSports