Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River80113
Ridgefield62123
Mark Morris4477
R A Long17110
Washougal1729


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Columbia River Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Columbia River 6 Battle Ground 0
Thu, Sep 12 Columbia River 4 Prairie 2
Wed, Sep 18 Columbia River 2 Camas 3
Thu, Sep 19 Columbia River 1 Union 5
Fri, Sep 20 Columbia River 1 Skyview 5
* Mon, Sep 23 Columbia River 4 Mark Morris 2
* Wed, Sep 25 Columbia River 6 R A Long 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Columbia River 5 Ridgefield 1
* Wed, Oct 2 Columbia River 6 Washougal 0
* Mon, Oct 7 Columbia River 6 R A Long 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Columbia River 5 Mark Morris 1
Thu, Oct 10 Columbia River 4 Heritage 2
* Mon, Oct 14 Columbia River 6 Washougal 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Columbia River 5 Ridgefield 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.