Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Hudson's Bay
3:30 PM Away HudBayHS
Wed, Mar 18 Battle Ground
3:30 PM Away BGHS
Mon, Mar 23 Prairie
3:30 PM Home CRHS
Wed, Mar 25 Camas
3:30 PM Home CRHS
Thu, Mar 26 Kelso
3:30 PM Home CRHS
Wed, Apr 8 Skyview
3:30 PM Home CRHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Ridgefield
3:30 PM Home CRHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Washougal
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Hockinson
4:00 PM Away HHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Mark Morris
3:30 PM Home CRHS
* Mon, Apr 27 R A Long
3:30 PM Away RAL
* Wed, Apr 29 Ridgefield
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Fri, May 1 Washougal
3:30 PM Home CRHS
* Mon, May 4 Hockinson
3:30 PM Home CRHS
* Wed, May 6 Mark Morris
3:30 PM Away MMHS
* Fri, May 8 R A Long
3:30 PM Home CRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.