Fort Vancouver Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Fort Vancouver Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fort Vancouver Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 7 Fort Vancouver 0 Evergreen (Van) 0
Tied
Thu, Mar 7 Fort Vancouver 0 Hockinson 0
Tied
* Thu, Mar 14 Fort Vancouver 0 Hudson's Bay 0
Tied
Thu, Mar 14 Fort Vancouver 0 Mark Morris 1
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Fort Vancouver 1 Washougal 0
Lost
* Tue, Mar 19 Fort Vancouver 500 Mountain View 179
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Fort Vancouver 0 Evergreen (Van) 0
Tied
Thu, Mar 21 Fort Vancouver 1 R A Long 0
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Fort Vancouver 0 Hudson's Bay 0
Tied
* Tue, Mar 26 Fort Vancouver 0 Hudson's Bay 0
Tied
Tue, Apr 9 Fort Vancouver 0 Heritage 0
Tied
* Fri, Apr 12 Chieftain Invite
Fort Vancouver Columbia River
* Tue, Apr 16 Fort Vancouver 0 Prairie 258
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Fort Vancouver 1 Kelso 0
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Fort Vancouver 1 Evergreen (Van) 0
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy