Fort Vancouver Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Fort Vancouver Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Fort Vancouver Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Fort Vancouver 0 Washougal 10
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 Seaside Tournament
Sat, Mar 16 Seaside Tournament
Sun, Mar 17 Seaside Tournament
* Thu, Mar 21 Fort Vancouver 0 Mountain View 18
Lost
* Mon, Mar 25 Fort Vancouver 1 Hudson's Bay 8
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Fort Vancouver 6 Prairie 8
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Fort Vancouver 0 Kelso 17
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Fort Vancouver 2 Evergreen (Van) 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Fort Vancouver 2 Mountain View 12
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Fort Vancouver 5 Mountain View 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Fort Vancouver 9 Hudson's Bay 19
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Fort Vancouver 1 Hudson's Bay 11
Lost
* Thu, Apr 18 Fort Vancouver 7 Prairie 13
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Fort Vancouver 6 Prairie 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Fort Vancouver 2 Kelso 12
Lost
* Thu, Apr 25 Fort Vancouver 4 Kelso 22
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Fort Vancouver 1 Evergreen (Van) 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Fort Vancouver 0 Evergreen (Van) 10
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 112A District at Sites TBD
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy