Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Hudson's Bay
4:00 PM Away HudBayHS
Fri, Mar 20 Kingsway Christian
4:00 PM Away VGSA
Fri, Mar 20 King's Way Christian
4:00 PM Away
Wed, Mar 25 Skyview
4:30 PM Home HHS
Thu, Mar 26 Camas
Away CHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Home HHS
* Wed, Apr 15 R A Long
4:00 PM Away RAL
* Fri, Apr 17 Columbia River
4:30 PM Home HHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Home HHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Woodland
4:30 PM Away WHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Away 7AvePark
* Fri, May 1 R A Long
4:30 PM Home HHS
* Mon, May 4 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away VGSA
* Wed, May 6 Washougal
4:30 PM Home HHS
* Mon, May 11 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Away RHS
* Wed, May 13 Woodland
4:30 PM Home HHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park