Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Mark Morris
Kalama *


Heydu Park
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Aberdeen
R A Long *


RAL
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Ridgefield
Castle Rock *


CRHS
Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
Woodland
La Center *


LCHS
** POSTPONED **
Tumwater
Mark Morris *


7AvePark
** POSTPONED **
R A Long
Centralia *


BrstPk

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hockinson Opponent  
Fri, Mar 20 Hockinson Kingsway Christian
Fri, Mar 20 Hockinson King's Way Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 13 Mark Morris
4:30 PM Home HHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 R A Long
4:00 PM Away RAL
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Columbia River
4:30 PM Home HHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Washougal
4:00 PM Away WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Home HHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Woodland
4:30 PM Away WHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Away 7AvePark
* Fri, May 1 R A Long
4:30 PM Home HHS
* Mon, May 4 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away VGSA
* Wed, May 6 Washougal
4:30 PM Home HHS
* Mon, May 11 Ridgefield
4:30 PM Away RHS
* Wed, May 13 Woodland
4:30 PM Home HHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park

 

Friday 3/13- Game Cancelled

Mar 13, 2020 11:28 AM
Post Content