Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Columbia River000000
Hockinson000000
Mark Morris000000
R A Long000000
Ridgefield000000
Washougal000000
Woodland000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Mark Morris
R A Long *


LngvuMem

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mark Morris Opponent  
Mon, Mar 23 Mark Morris W F West
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Mark Morris Ridgefield
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Mark Morris Woodland
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 R A Long
6:00 PM Away LngvuMem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Hockinson
7:00 PM Away HHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 R A Long
5:00 PM Home NlkElem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Ridgefield
5:00 PM Home NlkElem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Woodland
7:00 PM Away WHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Washougal
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Hockinson
5:00 PM Home NlkElem
* Sat, May 2 Washougal
2:00 PM Home NlkElem
* Mon, May 4 Columbia River
5:00 PM Home NlkElem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AMDistrict IV Pigtail at TBD
 May 9, 12:00 AMDistricts at TBD