Girls Soccer
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date R A Long Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 R A Long 0 Mountain View 5
Thu, Sep 12 R A Long 0 W F West 1
* Tue, Sep 17 R A Long 0 Washougal 6
* Thu, Sep 19 R A Long 1 Woodland 0
Tue, Sep 24 R A Long 0 Kelso 2
* Thu, Sep 26 R A Long 0 Columbia River 7
* Tue, Oct 1 R A Long 0 Hockinson 6
* Thu, Oct 3 R A Long 0 Ridgefield 5
* Tue, Oct 8 R A Long 0 Mark Morris 5
* Thu, Oct 10 R A Long 0 Washougal 4
* Tue, Oct 15 R A Long 0 Woodland 5
* Tue, Oct 22 R A Long 0 Columbia River 7
* Thu, Oct 24 R A Long 0 Hockinson 3
* Sat, Oct 26 R A Long 0 Ridgefield 6
* Tue, Oct 29 R A Long 0 Mark Morris 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Sites TBD
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium