Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Ridgefield
W F West *


WFW

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date R A Long Opponent  
Sat, Mar 21 Helen Donovan Invite
R A Long Washougal
Centralia
Mark Morris
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 10 Mark Morris
3:30 PM Home RAL
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Ridgefield
3:30 PM Away RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Washougal
3:30 PM Home RAL
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Hockinson
4:00 PM Away HHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Columbia River
3:30 PM Home RAL
* Wed, Apr 29 Mark Morris
3:30 PM Away MMHS
* Fri, May 1 Ridgefield
3:30 PM Home RAL
* Mon, May 4 Washougal
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Wed, May 6 Hockinson
3:30 PM Home RAL
* Fri, May 8 Columbia River
3:30 PM Away CRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.