League
2A
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Boys Cross Country
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ridgefield6060
Columbia River5151
Washougal4242
Woodland3434
Hockinson3434
Mark Morris2525
R A Long0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Cross Country Schedule

Regular Season

  Date R A Long Opponent  
Fri, Sep 13 Run-A-Ree
* Wed, Sep 18 R A Long 36 Washougal 25
Sat, Sep 21 Three Course Challenge
* Wed, Sep 25 R A Long 32 Mark Morris 23
* Wed, Sep 25 R A Long 41 Ridgefield 20
Sat, Sep 28 Nike Portland XC
* Wed, Oct 2 R A Long 40 Columbia River 21
* Wed, Oct 2 R A Long 37 Hockinson 23
Sat, Oct 12 Bill Kehoe South Sound Invite
* Wed, Oct 16 R A Long 37 Woodland 21
* Wed, Oct 16 R A Long NS Woodland NS
* Wed, Oct 16 R A Long 34 Mark Morris 24
Thu, Oct 24 League Championships
Thu, Oct 31 District Championships
Sat, Nov 9 State Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy