Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River70102
Washougal5295
Hockinson3469
R A Long3487
Woodland2477
Ridgefield2587
Mark Morris2569


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 28
7:00 PM
Mark Morris
Columbia River *


CRHS
7:00 PM
Washougal
Ridgefield *


RHS
7:30 PM
R A Long
Woodland *


WHS
Thursday, Jan 30
7:00 PM
Ridgefield
R A Long *


RAL
7:00 PM
Woodland
Washougal *


WHS
7:30 PM
Columbia River
Hockinson *


HHS
Saturday, Feb 1
7:00 PM
R A Long
Columbia River *


CRHS
7:00 PM
Hockinson
Ridgefield *


RHS
7:00 PM
Woodland
Mark Morris *


MMHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date R A Long Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 R A Long 24 Kelso 60
Mon, Dec 9 R A Long 52 Heritage 79
Tue, Dec 10 R A Long 57 Aberdeen 46
Thu, Dec 12 R A Long 80 Rochester 52
Fri, Dec 13 R A Long 66 Seton Catholic 57
Tue, Dec 17 R A Long 63 W F West 66
* Thu, Dec 19 R A Long 54 Hockinson 47
Fri, Jan 3 R A Long 67 Castle Rock 40
* Mon, Jan 6 R A Long 46 Woodland 49
* Wed, Jan 8 R A Long 48 Ridgefield 61
* Fri, Jan 10 R A Long 50 Columbia River 70
* Mon, Jan 13 R A Long 57 Mark Morris 64
Mon, Jan 20 R A Long 90 Summit Olympus 19
* Tue, Jan 21 R A Long 60 Washougal 54
* Fri, Jan 24 R A Long 44 Hockinson 42

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Woodland
7:30 PM Away WHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home RAL
* Sat, Feb 1 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Home RAL
* Tue, Feb 11 Washougal
7:00 PM Home RAL

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima