League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Columbia River0000
Hockinson0000
Mark Morris0000
R A Long0000
Ridgefield0000
Washougal0000
Woodland0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 6 Kelso
7:00 PM Home RAL
Mon, Dec 9 Heritage
7:00 PM Away HHS
Tue, Dec 10 Aberdeen
7:00 PM Home RAL
Thu, Dec 12 Rochester
7:00 PM Home RAL
Fri, Dec 13 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home RAL
Tue, Dec 17 W F West
7:00 PM Home RAL
* Thu, Dec 19 Hockinson
7:30 PM Away HHS
Fri, Jan 3 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home RAL
* Mon, Jan 6 Woodland
7:00 PM Home RAL
* Wed, Jan 8 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Columbia River
7:00 PM Home RAL
* Mon, Jan 13 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Away MMHS
Mon, Jan 20 MLK
TBD LCC
* Tue, Jan 21 Washougal
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Hockinson
7:00 PM Home RAL
* Tue, Jan 28 Woodland
7:30 PM Away WHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home RAL
* Sat, Feb 1 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Home RAL
* Tue, Feb 11 Washougal
7:00 PM Home RAL

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy