League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date R A Long Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 R A Long 1 Skyview 4
Fri, Mar 15 R A Long 0 Ellensburg 3
Sat, Mar 16 R A Long 3 Prosser 2
Sat, Mar 16 R A Long 3 Pullman 5
Tue, Mar 19 R A Long 14 Prairie 11
Wed, Mar 20 R A Long 4 Kelso 5
* Mon, Mar 25 R A Long 1 Ridgefield 5
* Wed, Mar 27 R A Long 7 Hockinson 2
* Fri, Mar 29 R A Long 2 Washougal 0
* Fri, Apr 12 R A Long 11 Mark Morris 5
* Tue, Apr 16 R A Long 7 Woodland 5
* Thu, Apr 18 R A Long 0 Columbia River 11
* Sat, Apr 20 R A Long 6 Ridgefield 3
* Mon, Apr 22 R A Long 1 Washougal 5
* Wed, Apr 24 R A Long 1 Columbia River 8
* Thu, Apr 25 R A Long 1 Hockinson 5
* Fri, Apr 26 R A Long 9 Woodland 0
* Mon, Apr 29 R A Long 11 Mark Morris 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 112A District at Sites TBD
  Tue, May 7 Tumwater Lost 10-2
  Wed, May 8 Centralia Won 6-3
  Sat, May 11 W F West Lost 7-6
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy