Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hockinson60112
Washougal4275
Ridgefield4265
Columbia River3337
Mark Morris2436
Woodland2427
R A Long0618


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ridgefield Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Ridgefield 28 La Center 35
Fri, Sep 13 Ridgefield 42 King's Way Christian 14
* Fri, Sep 20 Ridgefield 18 Columbia River 35
* Fri, Sep 27 Ridgefield 20 Mark Morris 13
* Fri, Oct 4 Ridgefield 24 Washougal 21
* Fri, Oct 11 Ridgefield 62 R A Long 0
* Fri, Oct 18 Ridgefield 34 Woodland 6
Fri, Oct 25 Ridgefield 12 Prairie 53
* Fri, Nov 1 Ridgefield 25 Hockinson 47
Sat, Nov 9 Ridgefield 49 Aberdeen 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
  Fri, Nov 15 Steilacoom Lost 42-21