League
2A
Woodland
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodland Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 19 Woodland 96 Hockinson 40
Sat, Mar 23 Tiger Invite
* Tue, Apr 9 Woodland 108 Mark Morris 37
Sat, Apr 13 Willamette Falls Invitational
* Wed, Apr 17 Woodland 61 Washougal 84
Fri, Apr 19 Kalama Twilight Invite
* Tue, Apr 23 Woodland 50 Ridgefield 94
Fri, Apr 26 Panther Twilight
Woodland 91 Washougal (Host) 0
Centralia 28
Columbia - White Salmon 43
Mark Morris 46
W F West 128
* Wed, May 1 Woodland 71 R A Long 65
* Wed, May 1 Woodland 62 Columbia River 80
Fri, May 10 Sub Districts

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 3:30 PMDistricts at Washougal High School
 May 23, 12:00 AMState Championships at Mt. Tahoma
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy