Boys Golf
 WL
Hockinson52
R A Long54
Woodland81
Ridgefield71
Washougal36
Mark Morris17
Columbia River47


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Woodland Opponent  
Tue, Sep 3 Woodland 178 Battle Ground 181
Thu, Sep 5 Beaver Cup Jamboree
* Mon, Sep 9 Woodland 167 Columbia River 172
Tue, Sep 17 Woodland 176 La Center 197
* Thu, Sep 19 Woodland 165 Hockinson 163
* Mon, Sep 23 Woodland 185 Washougal 197
Wed, Sep 25 Prairie Invite
* Thu, Sep 26 Woodland 173 Mark Morris 177
* Tue, Oct 1 Woodland 153 Ridgefield 157
* Thu, Oct 3 Woodland 158 R A Long 171
Wed, Oct 9 Woodland 175 Washougal 176
* Tue, Oct 15 2A GSHL League Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 10:00 AM
Oct 24, 10:00 AM
District Championships at Capital City Golf Course