Boys Golf
 WL
Columbia River00
Fort Vancouver00
Hudson's Bay00
Hockinson00
Mark Morris00
R A Long00
Ridgefield00
Washougal00
Woodland00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 La Center
3:30 PM Home LewisRvr
Thu, Sep 10 Beaver Cup Jamboree
3:30 PM Home LewisRvr
* Mon, Sep 14 Columbia River
3:30 PM Home LewisRvr
Tue, Sep 15 Thunder Invite
Mountain View (Host)
8:30 AM Away TriMtnGC
* Thu, Sep 17
Hudson's Bay (Host)
Fort Vancouver
Woodland
3:30 PM Away HeronGC
* Thu, Sep 24 Hockinson
3:30 PM Away CedarsGC
* Mon, Sep 28 Washougal
3:30 PM Away OHGCC
* Tue, Sep 29 Mark Morris
3:30 PM Home LewisRvr
Wed, Sep 30 Prairie Invite
Prairie (Host)
8:00 AM Away CedSalCk
* Tue, Oct 6 Ridgefield
3:30 PM Away TriMtnGC
* Thu, Oct 8 R A Long
3:30 PM Home LewisRvr
Wed, Oct 14 Washougal
2:00 PM Home LewisRvr
        18 holes

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Get Ready for Postseason

Oct 12, 2019 6:24 PM

10/15 League Championship at Mint Valley

10/23-24 District Tournament at Capitol City

Arbter Schedule