Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Columbia River000000
Hockinson000000
Mark Morris000000
R A Long000000
Ridgefield000000
Washougal000000
Woodland000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Kelso
2:00 PM Home WHS
Tue, Mar 17 Toledo
7:00 PM Away WHS
Fri, Mar 20 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
* Mon, Mar 23 Columbia River
7:00 PM Home WHS
Wed, Mar 25 Hudson's Bay
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Mark Morris
5:00 PM Away NlkElem
* Tue, Apr 7 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Apr 9 Hockinson
7:00 PM Away HHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Washougal
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Wed, Apr 15 R A Long
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Columbia River
7:00 PM Away CRHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Mark Morris
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Ridgefield
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Hockinson
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Washougal
7:00 PM Home WHS
* Mon, May 4 R A Long
6:00 PM Away LngvuMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AMDistrict IV Pigtail at TBD
 May 9, 12:00 AMDistricts at TBD