Elma Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Elma Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Elma Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 17 Elma W F West
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Elma Aberdeen
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Elma Hoquiam
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Elma Black Hills
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Elma Tenino
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Elma Montesano
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Raymond
7:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home DavisFld
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Forks
6:00 PM Away SptnStad
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Hoquiam
5:00 PM Away SeaBreez
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Tenino
7:00 PM Home DavisFld
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Montesano
7:00 PM Away MHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Raymond
7:00 PM Home DavisFld
* Fri, May 1 Ilwaco
6:00 PM Away
Tue, May 5 La Center
7:00 PM Home DavisFld
* Fri, May 8 Forks
7:00 PM Home DavisFld

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 301A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy