Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Elma0000
Forks0000
Hoquiam0000
Montesano0000
Tenino0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: David Quigg-Windemeresponsor: Hoquiam High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Aberdeen
4:30 PM Away PP
Sat, Mar 14 Overlake
10:00 AM Away Marymoor
Sat, Mar 14 University Prep.
12:30 PM Away Marymoor
Fri, Mar 20 Tournament in Seaside, Oregon
Home Seaside, O
Sat, Mar 21 Tournament in Seaside, Oregon
Seaside, O
Sun, Mar 22 Tournament in Seaside, Oregon
Seaside, O
Sat, Mar 28 Bremerton
12:00 PM Away Knights
* Mon, Mar 30 Forks
4:00 PM Away BeavFlds
* Wed, Apr 1 Elma
5:00 PM Home OlympSta
Sat, Apr 11 Eatonville
2:00 PM Away EHSBsb
* Mon, Apr 13 Montesano
5:00 PM Away Vessey
* Wed, Apr 15 Tenino
5:00 PM Home OlympSta
* Fri, Apr 17 Forks
5:00 PM Home OlympSta
* Mon, Apr 20 Elma
4:30 PM Away Ventron
* Fri, Apr 24 Montesano
5:00 PM Home OlympSta
* Mon, Apr 27 Tenino
4:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Apr 29 Forks
4:00 PM Away BeavFlds
* Fri, May 1 Elma
5:00 PM Home OlympSta
* Wed, May 6 Montesano
5:00 PM Away Vessey
* Fri, May 8 Tenino
5:00 PM Home OlympSta

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 301A State at Yakima County Stadium

 

Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct

Oct 4, 2019 3:33 PM

Please read through Hoquiam High School's 2019-2020 Extra-Curricular Code of Conduct. Thank you and Go Griz!