Montesano Baseball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Montesano Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Montesano Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 26 Montesano 5 River Ridge 4
Won
Mon, Mar 29 Montesano 6 Centralia 7
Lost
* Tue, Mar 30 Montesano 11 Tenino 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 30 Montesano 12 Tenino 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 3 Montesano 13 Tenino 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 13 Montesano 8 Elma 6
Won
* Tue, Apr 13 Montesano 8 Elma 7
Won
Thu, Apr 15 Montesano 8 Naselle 5
Won
Thu, Apr 15 Montesano 15 Naselle 5
Won
* Fri, Apr 16 Montesano 13 Elma 11
Won
Sat, Apr 17 Montesano 4 Mark Morris 1
Won
Sat, Apr 17 Montesano 1 Mark Morris 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 20 Montesano 15 Hoquiam 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 20 Montesano 18 Hoquiam 7
Won
* Fri, Apr 23 Montesano 6 Hoquiam 3
Won
Tue, Apr 27 Montesano 0 King's Way Christian 3
Lost
Tue, Apr 27 Montesano 6 Elma 5
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 29 Hoquiam
3:00 PM Home Vessey Fie
* Tue, Mar 29 Hoquiam
5:00 PM Home Vessey Fie
Fri, Apr 8 Quincy
3:00 PM Away Quincy Hig
Sat, Apr 9 Cascade (Leavenworth)
11:00 AM Away Peshastin-
Sat, Apr 9 Cascade (Leavenworth)
1:00 PM Away Peshastin-
* Tue, Apr 19 Elma
3:00 PM Away Ventron V.
* Tue, Apr 19 Elma
5:00 PM Away Ventron V.
* Fri, Apr 22 Elma
5:00 PM Home Vessey Fie
* Tue, Apr 26 Eatonville
3:00 PM Home Vessey Fie
* Tue, Apr 26 Eatonville
5:00 PM Home Vessey Fie
* Fri, Apr 29 Eatonville
4:00 PM Away Eatonville
* Fri, May 6 Tenino
5:00 PM Home Vessey Fie

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy