Montesano Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Montesano Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Rochester
4:00 PM Away
Wed, Mar 18 Klahowya
6:30 PM Home Vessey
Thu, Mar 19 Aberdeen
5:00 PM Home Vessey
Tue, Mar 24 W F West
4:30 PM Away WFW
Wed, Mar 25 Tumwater
4:00 PM Away THS
Sat, Mar 28 Mark Morris
1:00 PM Away MMHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Tenino
4:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Apr 1 Forks
5:00 PM Home Vessey
* Fri, Apr 3 Elma
4:30 PM Away Ventron
* Mon, Apr 13 Hoquiam
5:00 PM Home Vessey
Tue, Apr 14 Toutle Lake
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Apr 17 Tenino
5:00 PM Home Vessey
* Mon, Apr 20 Forks
4:00 PM Away BeavFlds
* Wed, Apr 22 Elma
5:00 PM Home Vessey
* Thu, Apr 23 Hoquiam
5:00 PM Away OlympSta
Sat, Apr 25 Thomas Jefferson
9:00 AM Away ChnyStad
* Wed, Apr 29 Tenino
4:00 PM Away THS
* Fri, May 1 Forks
5:00 PM Home Vessey
* Mon, May 4 Elma
4:30 PM Away Ventron
* Wed, May 6 Hoquiam
5:00 PM Home Vessey

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 301A State at Yakima County Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy