League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Volleyball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens131192
Jackson113125
Mount Vernon104126
Glacier Peak8688
Monroe77710
Kamiak59511
Mariner212313
Cascade014015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Wed, Sep 11 BE Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Vernon 3 Mariner 0
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
* Tue, Sep 24 Mount Vernon 3 Cascade 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Vernon 3 Jackson 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Mount Vernon 3 Glacier Peak 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Mount Vernon 1 Lake Stevens 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Mount Vernon 3 Kamiak 2
* Wed, Oct 9 Mount Vernon 3 Monroe 0
Sat, Oct 12 Varsity Bearcat Invitational
        Coaches meeting 7:30 am
* Tue, Oct 15 Mount Vernon 3 Mariner 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Vernon 3 Cascade 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Mount Vernon 2 Jackson 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Mount Vernon 0 Glacier Peak 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Mount Vernon 3 Kamiak 2
* Tue, Nov 5 Mount Vernon 3 Monroe 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Newport Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Mount Si Lost 3-1
  Tue, Nov 12 Kamiak Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 14 Eastlake Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy