Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens10001110
Snohomish9101020
Stanwood8201030
Cascade740950
Everett640740
Mount Vernon550650
Monroe460670
Oak Harbor370370
Marysville-Pil180290
Marysville-Get1801100
Archbishop Murp01000120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Tue, Sep 17 Mount Vernon 107 Mariner 54
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Vernon 124 Marysville-Getchell 30
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Vernon 99 Marysville-Pilchuck 64
* Tue, Sep 24 Mount Vernon 81 Cascade 102
Sat, Sep 28 Mukilteo Invite
Mount Vernon Kamiak (Host)
Cascade
Capital
Glacier Peak
Lake Stevens
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Prosser
Peninsula
Shorecrest
Snohomish
Stanwood
* Tue, Oct 1 Mount Vernon 84 Monroe 82
* Thu, Oct 10 Mount Vernon 43 Lake Stevens 126
* Tue, Oct 15 Mount Vernon 102 Oak Harbor 65
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Vernon 55 Stanwood 115
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Vernon 110 Archbishop Murphy 54
* Tue, Oct 22 Mount Vernon 77 Everett 101
* Thu, Oct 24 Mount Vernon 38 Snohomish 129
* Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite
        Warm Ups at 2:30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 10:00 AMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa