Girls Swim
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lynden000000
Mount Vernon000000
Oak Harbor000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center-Oak Harborsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 NWC Relays?
4:00 PM Home VandPool
* Tue, Sep 8 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away SkgtY
* Tue, Sep 15 Squalicum
3:30 PM Away A Hanna
* Thu, Sep 17 Ferndale
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
* Thu, Sep 24 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home VandPool
* Tue, Sep 29 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
* Tue, Oct 13 Sehome
4:00 PM Home VandPool
* Thu, Oct 15 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home VandPool
* Tue, Oct 20 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home VandPool
* Thu, Oct 22 Mount Vernon
2:30 PM Away SkgtY
Fri, Oct 30 B Championships
Anacortes (Host)
2:55 PM Away Fidalgo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 12:00 AM3A Districts
 Nov 13, 12:00 AMState Championships
 Nov 14, 12:00 AMState Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 

Swim Practice Begins Aug. 20th

Aug 21, 2019 10:28 AM

Girls' Swim practice begins, Monday August 26th 3-5 pm at the pool.

Arbter Schedule