Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington71112
Meadowdale61103
Archbishop Murp5174
Edmonds-Wd5276
Snohomish5258
Shorecrest41101
Cedarcrest42102
Lynnwood4349
Everett3476
Stanwood2448
Shorewood2457
Marysville-Get2558
Mountlake Ter1539
Marysville-Pil07211
Oak Harbor0868


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Girls Varsity Basketball 18-19
Photo Store
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
33Lynnwood
79Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
20Oak Harbor
56Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
14Mount Vernon
59Glacier Peak *


Tuesday, Jan 21
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:15 PM
Everett
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:15 PM
Meadowdale
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Stanwood
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:15 PM
Cascade
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Mariner *


MarHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Jackson *


JksnHS
Thursday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Renton
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:15 PM
Everett
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Snohomish
Stanwood *


StanHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Cascade
Monroe *


Friday, Jan 24
5:45 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


CasHS
6:30 PM
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:15 PM
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
Saturday, Jan 25
5:00 PM
Shorecrest
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
5:00 PM
Snohomish
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Arlington High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 Arlington 71 Seattle Prep. 38
Wed, Dec 4 Arlington 57 Burlington-Edison 46
Fri, Dec 6 Arlington 54 Lake Stevens 57
Tue, Dec 10 Arlington 63 Stanwood 16
Wed, Dec 11 Arlington 61 Anacortes 14
* Tue, Dec 17 Arlington 67 Cedarcrest 44
* Fri, Dec 20 Arlington 43 Shorecrest 58
* Fri, Jan 3 Arlington 61 Meadowdale 40
* Tue, Jan 7 Arlington 80 Mountlake Terrace 21
* Fri, Jan 10 Arlington 63 Shorewood 36
* Thu, Jan 16 Arlington 60 Edmonds-Woodway 34
* Fri, Jan 17 Arlington 76 Archbishop Murphy 59
* Mon, Jan 20 Arlington 79 Lynnwood 33

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Everett
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
Thu, Jan 23 Renton
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome