Boys Soccer
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Arlington High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Thu, Mar 12 Arlington Soccer Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 14 Arlington Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Arlington Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Arlington Cedarcrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Arlington Shorecrest
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Arlington Lynnwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Arlington Edmonds-Woodway
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Arlington Archbishop Murphy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Arlington Shorewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Arlington Meadowdale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Arlington Mountlake Terrace
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Arlington Snohomish
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Arlington Everett
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Arlington Marysville-Pilchuck
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Arlington Stanwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 1 Arlington Oak Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Shoreline Stadium
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule