Boys Swim
Custom School Photo
18-19 Boys Swim and Dive
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center, Monroesponsor: *Monroe High Schoolsponsor: Monroe Family Dentisty
sponsor: Speedway Chevroletsponsor: Monroe Fireplace

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 10 Monroe 78 Stanwood 91
* Tue, Dec 17 Monroe 92 Everett 81
* Thu, Dec 19 Monroe 72 Snohomish 106
* Thu, Dec 19 Monroe 69 Glacier Peak 114
Tue, Jan 7 Monroe 88 Mariner 93
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
        8:00 W/U
* Tue, Jan 21 Monroe 109 Marysville-Getchell 70
* Tue, Jan 21 Monroe 106 Marysville-Pilchuck 66
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
        8:00 W/U
* Tue, Jan 28 Monroe 82 Oak Harbor 100
* Tue, Jan 28 Monroe 39 Lake Stevens 142
* Thu, Jan 30 Monroe 83 Archbishop Murphy 84
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
        11:00 W/U
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 13, 5:15 PM4A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 

WINTER 2019 SPORTS

Oct 10, 2019 12:59 PM

WINTER SPORTS!


Winter Sports begin Monday, November 18th*, 2019 (Gymnastics: Monday, November 11th).


  • Boys and Girls Basketball

  • Boys and Girls Wrestling

  • Boys Swim and Dive

  • Girls Gymnastics

To register for winter sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet. If you have already registered for a fall sport, and did not select a winter sport, you do not need to register again; however, please let the Athletics Office know of your intent to play a winter sport so we can make sure you are still cleared to play. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.


*To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by Friday, November 8th

(Monday, November 4th for Gymnastics)

Arbter Schedule