Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Everett51101
Stanwood5192
Snohomish4272
Marysville-Pil3363
Marysville-Get2485
Arlington2454
Oak Harbor0657


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2016-2017 Wrestling
Photo Store
sponsor: NorthSound PT - Snohomishsponsor: *SHS ADS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Jamboree
Sat, Dec 7 Snohomish JV Tournament
Tue, Dec 10 Snohomish 37 Glacier Peak 33
Wed, Dec 11 Snohomish 45 Curtis 30
Sat, Dec 14 Rose City Championships
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Fri, Jan 3 Pacific Northwest Classic
Snohomish University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Wenatchee
Sat, Jan 4 Pacific Northwest Classic
Snohomish University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Wenatchee
Wed, Jan 8 Snohomish 43 Monroe 21
* Thu, Jan 9 Snohomish 55 Arlington 22
* Thu, Jan 9 Snohomish 42 Marysville-Pilchuck 30
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
Sat, Jan 18 Gladiator Duals
* Tue, Jan 21 Snohomish 54 Oak Harbor 19
* Fri, Jan 24 Snohomish 51 Marysville-Getchell 26
* Tue, Jan 28 Snohomish 39 Stanwood 41
* Thu, Jan 30 Snohomish 31 Everett 38

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 5:00 PM3A North Sub-Regional at Snohomish High School
 Feb 8, 10:00 AM3A Sub-Regional at Snohomish High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM3A Regional at Bonney Lake High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 23, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome