Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Lynnwood
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Everett *


Lincoln
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Cascade *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
** POSTPONED **
Lake Stevens
Kamiak *


KamHS
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Monroe *


MonHS
** POSTPONED **
Edmonds-Wd
Arlington *


ArlHS
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Mountlake Ter *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Meadowdale *


EdStad
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Arlington
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
** POSTPONED **
Jackson
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
** POSTPONED **
Lake Stevens
Mariner *


Goddard
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
** POSTPONED **
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
** POSTPONED **
Cedarcrest
Stanwood *


StanHS
** POSTPONED **
Glacier Peak
Cascade *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
** POSTPONED **
Kamiak
Monroe *


MonHS
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
sponsor: NorthSound PT - Snohomishsponsor: *SHS ADS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Thu, Mar 12 Arlington Soccer Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Snohomish Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Snohomish Edmonds-Woodway
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Snohomish Archbishop Murphy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Snohomish Marysville-Pilchuck
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Cedarcrest
6:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, May 1 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, May 4 Everett
7:30 PM Away Lincoln
* Tue, May 5 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Shoreline Stadium
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium