League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Edmonds-Woodway Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
9:00 AM Home EWHS
        7am Weigh-in
Sat, Dec 14 Atown Throwdown
Arlington (Host)
Away
Tue, Dec 17 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
Away EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Mountlake Terrace
5:30 PM Home ShwdHS
        Double Dual at Shorewood HS
* Thu, Jan 9 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
        Double Dual at Shorewood HS
* Thu, Jan 16 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Bethel
Decatur
Edmonds-Woodway
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kentwood
Lakewood
O\\\'Dea
Omak
Sehome
Squalicum
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Woodinville
Away MPHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Shorecrest
5:30 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
3A KingCo/Wesco South Sub-Regionals at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-3A Championships at Kelso High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy