Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Grizzly Girls basketball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 10 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home GPHS
Sat, Dec 19 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home GPHS
Mon, Dec 28 Top of the Peak
TBD Home GPHS
Tue, Dec 29 Top of the Peak
TBD Home GPHS
Wed, Dec 30 Top of the Peak
TBD Home GPHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Mon, Jan 11 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Everett
7:15 PM Home GPHS
Mon, Jan 18 Kentwood
10:30 AM Away Showare
* Tue, Jan 19 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Arlington
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, Feb 8 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule