Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Kathy Northrop State Farmsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: ESC Mattresscenter.comsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: Kaas Tailoredsponsor: *Mariner High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
Tue, Dec 8 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home MarHS
Sat, Dec 12 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home MarHS
Thu, Dec 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:15 PM Home MarHS
Tue, Dec 22 Marysville-Pilchuck
8:00 PM Home MarHS
Mon, Dec 28 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
2:30 PM Away Kennedy
        KCHS vs Seattle Christian at 7:00pm
Tue, Dec 29 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
TBD Away Kennedy
Wed, Dec 30 Sterling Christmas Shootout
Kennedy Catholic (Host)
TBD Away Kennedy
Sat, Jan 2 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
Wed, Jan 6 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Kamiak
7:45 PM Home MarHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Jackson
7:15 PM Home MarHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Feb 11 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule