Meadowdale Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Meadowdale Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent Result
Sat, Mar 12 Meadowdale 1 West Seattle 3
Lost
Mon, Mar 14 Meadowdale 2 Ballard 13
Lost
Wed, Mar 16 Meadowdale 1 Snohomish 8
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 Meadowdale 6 Sedro-Woolley 2
Won
Wed, Mar 23 Meadowdale Kamiak
Fri, Mar 25 Meadowdale 3 Jackson 7
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Meadowdale 3 Mountlake Terrace 2
Won
Wed, Mar 30 Meadowdale Mountlake Terrace
* Thu, Mar 31 Meadowdale 1 Mountlake Terrace 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 Meadowdale 12 Cascade (Everett) 5
Won
* Tue, Apr 5 Meadowdale 3 Cascade (Everett) 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Meadowdale 8 Shorecrest 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Meadowdale 11 Shorecrest 5
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Meadowdale 5 Cedarcrest 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Meadowdale 14 Cedarcrest 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 Meadowdale 3 Shorewood 9
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Meadowdale 12 Shorewood 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 Meadowdale 2 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Meadowdale 5 Edmonds-Woodway 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Meadowdale 0 Lynnwood 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Meadowdale 5 Lynnwood 0
Won
Sat, May 7 Meadowdale 9 Mount Vernon 2
Won
* Tue, May 10 Meadowdale 2 Lynnwood 3
Lost
* Sat, May 14 Meadowdale 3 Stanwood 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 142022 District 1 3A Baseball at
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at