Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cascade000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Monroe000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Sep 10 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Cascade
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Archbishop Murphy
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 20 Arlington
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home MGHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule