Girls Golf
Wesco - South 3A
 WL
Archbishop Murp00
Cedarcrest00
Edmonds-Wd00
Lynnwood00
Meadowdale00
Mountlake Ter00
Shorecrest00
Shorewood00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


MCCC
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Meadowdale
Edmonds-Wd
Shorecrest *


JcksnPk
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Stanwood *


CmlochGC
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnGC
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Everett *


Legion
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Stanwood *


CmlochGC
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Jackson
Monroe *


EchoGC
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Shorewood *


JcksnPk
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


CdrcrstG
sponsor: Huntington Learning Centersponsor: Shorecrest High Schoolsponsor: Lili Hosn- Century 21 Bruce Teamsponsor: All Out Basketballsponsor: Evolve Property Pros

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Thu, Mar 12 Shorecrest Kings (Host)
Inglemoor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Shorecrest Mountlake Terrace (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Shorecrest Cedarcrest (Host)
Lynnwood
        Postponed - new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31
Shorecrest (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Meadowdale
3:00 PM Home JcksnPk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Shorewood
3:00 PM Away JcksnPk
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 9 Lake Stevens
3:00 PM Away BttlCrkG
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Desert Canyon Invite
9:00 AM DesCan
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Shorewood
3:00 PM Away JcksnPk

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 10:00 AM
May 19, 10:00 AM
3A District Tournament at Walter Hall Golf Course